Testimonials

If you would like to mention what you think of Paul's Landscaping, you can now review Paul's Landscaping on Yelp.com or on Google.

Here is what several of our customers have said about Paul's Landscaping:

From our Google Business Listing:


"Great job all around! Fast response, very reasonable price, good quality, would highly recommend and will definitely use again!!
Elaine Wormsbecher
4 months ago
Paul removed several overgrown landscaping plants for us last week. He was very polite and hardworking. Paul completed the job exactly as he promised he would. We were very pleased with the results and have already referred him to other friends and neighbors. Thank you Paul!
Mary ANN Considine
4 months ago
Paul did everything I asked and did it very well. He also cleaned up all debris and nothing was left behind. I am so glad I found him.
ryan volo
6 months ago
Paul did a great job mulching and trimming the front yard landscape. His pricing was very reasonable. He completed the project on time and the attention to detail was impressive. I will definitely hire Paul for future projects.
Christina Coles
8 months ago
Paul did a wonderful job. Very thorough and hard working. Very reasonably priced as well. Will be using him again and have already recommended him to a few people :)
Tom Splain
8 months ago
We’ve had Paul work at our home the past two spring seasons. He’s mulched, edged and performed a spring clean up of our yard. Paul is dependable, hard working, reliable and very reasonably priced. When Paul says he will be there he’s there, …More
Sharon Spring
7 months ago
Paul is an answered prayer. He is very through and hard working! Priced exceptionally low! I would highly recommend him!
MARK JABAUT
8 months ago
We used Paul for a Spring clean-up job. He did a thorough, outstanding job and was very reasonably priced. We will be happy to hire him again in the future.
Valorie Wozniak
9 months ago
Over the last four years, Paul has worked on several challenging landscaping projects for us. He is dependable, thorough, and conscientious. We highly recommend Paul knowing he will do superior work.



From Our Yelp Listing:
Paul's Landscaping Five-Star Review
(5/5) Thank you Paul for your wonderful work!  Paul edged, mulched and trimmed shrubs for us.  Turning an overgrown and never landscaped wooded area into a very pretty garden.  He is a very hard worker, always on time with a great attention to detail.-----Kate F. , Webster, NY.

Landscaper Webster, NY 5 Star Review Mr. Davis
(5/5) Paul has worked for me for 4 Years and provides spectacular service. He works hard, has many skills and is not afraid to take on a challenging job. I recommend Paul without reservation and know he will work until you are satisfied with the job.---Bennett D., Webster, NY.

Sarah R. 5 Star Testimonial, Landscaper Webster, NY

(5/5) We've used Paul twice now and couldn't be happier with the results.  Affordable, timely and our lawn looks fantastic.  We couldn't recommend him more!---- Sarah R. ,Webster, NY

Directly From a Customer:

"We had the opportunity for Paul to do several gardening jobs around our property this spring. Not only did Paul complete each job in a prompt, efficient manner, he also followed every request related to the projects over and above what was asked. He is a hard worker and very courteous. We highly recommend Paul and will definitely be calling him back."---------Bob and Peggy Clark, Webster, NY